Conférences à venir

Aquaculture Canada/World Aquaculture Society (AAS/WAS) Conference 2022 Session

Note de session: The Use of eDNA as a Tool for Understanding and Managing Marine Ecosystem

15 – 18 Août, 2022 St-John, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Date limite du résumé: 1ier Juin 2022

International Forestry Quarantine Research Group 2022 Virtual Symposium

19ième réunion du IFQRG qui protera sur:

  1. Outils moléculaires – Détection, diagnostiques et promouvoir les collaborations internationales
  2. Organismes nuisibles sur les produits forestiers et envahissement d’organimes nuisibles dans de nouveaux environnements 
  3. Traitements phytosanitaires
  4. Outils de surveillance des ravageurs forestiers – développement de nouveaux leurres et nouvelles technologies

11-14:00 New York/ 17:00-20:00 Rome/ 02:00 – 05:00 Sydney/ 04:00 – 07:00 NZ/ 12:00 – 03:00 Tokyo

2, 9, 16 et 30 Septembre, 2022 (Virtuel)

Date limite du résumé: 1ier Août 2022

Canadian Ecotoxicity Workshop (CEW) 2022

Science at the confluence – reconnection, collaboration, and community

Note de session: Environmental DNA (eDNA): Approaches to assess biodiversity and manage aquatic ecosystem health

2 – 5 Octobre, 2022 Winnipeg, MB (Hybride)

Date limite du résumé: Juillet 2022

The Wildlife Society (TWS) Annual Conference

Note de session: Advances in eDNA wildlife management applications

6 – 10 Novembre, 2022 Spokane, WA 

Date limite du résumé: Fermée

Pathway to Increase Standards and Competency of eDNA Surveys (PISCeS) International Conference

18 – 20 Juin, 2023 Guelph, ON 

Conférences précédentes

International Workshop on Environmental Genomics 2022

Standardization and Evaluation of eDNA Approaches: Methodological, Society & Legal Implications

13- 14 Juillet, 2022 (Virtuel) 

Salon des technologies environnementales du Québec 

Innovations au service de la biodiversité

Note de session: Traquer la biodiversité des villes et des territoires grâce à l’ADN – présentée par Valérie Langlois

17 – 18 Mai 2022, Québec, Qc

Genome BC’s 2022 Annual Genomics Forum

Climate Emergency – Smart solution for a sustainable future

Note de session: Biodiversity: The key to the future of humanity session

12 Mai 2022 (Virtuel)